Ger O’Brien : President

Ger O’Brien

President

Bank of Ireland

Ger.O'Brien@boigm.com
Ciarán Barry : Secretary

Ciarán Barry

Secretary

Danske Bank A/s

Ciaran.Barry@danskebank.ie
Enda Homan : Treasurer

Enda Homan

Treasurer

Allied Irish Bank

Enda.R.Homan@aib.ie
Jonathan Weir : Education Officer

Jonathan Weir

Education Officer

Allied Irish Bank

jonathan.k.weir@aib.ie
Ania Griffin : Committee

Ania Griffin

Committee

Bank of Ireland

Ania.Griffin@boigm.com
Niall Cuddihy : Committee

Niall Cuddihy

Committee

BNP Paribas

niall.cuddihy@bnpparibas.com
Hugh McGovern : Committee

Hugh McGovern

Committee

Ulster Bank

Hugh.McGovern@ulsterbankcm.com
Cian O’Gorman : Committee

Cian O’Gorman

Committee

Allied Irish Bank

cian.j.o'gorman@aib.ie
Jennifer Howett : Committee

Jennifer Howett

Committee

Bank of Ireland

Jennifer.Howett@boi.com
Alan Treanor : Committee

Alan Treanor

Committee

Money Markets International

atreanor@moneymarkets.ie